DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Friday, 03 December 2021 SZ:612 5090
Thursday, 02 December 2021 SZ:611 6074
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 SZ:610 7360
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 SZ:609 3604
Monday, 29 November 2021 SZ:608 1191
Sunday, 28 November 2021 SZ:607 8905
Saturday, 27 November 2021 SZ:606 7130
Friday, 26 November 2021 SZ:605 3698
Thursday, 25 November 2021 SZ:604 7937
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 SZ:603 8450
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 SZ:602 4193
Monday, 22 November 2021 SZ:601 3714
Sunday, 21 November 2021 SZ:600 5591
Saturday, 20 November 2021 SZ:599 3485
Friday, 19 November 2021 SZ:598 5641